The Moscow Deception

The Moscow Deception

Authors : Karen Robards
Publisher : Hodder & Stoughton
Published Date : 2018-11-13
Rating : 4.5
Catagory :
ISBN-13 : 9781473647411
Page : 352 Pages
Language : en


Descriptions The Moscow Deception

Action-packed, fact-paced thriller perfect for fans of KAREN ROSE and the RED SPARROW movie.

Clever. Cunning. Highly skilled. There’s only one Bianca St. Ives. And for her enemies, that’s one too many.

‘Move over, James Bond and Jack Reacher . . . ‘ Kingdom Books

Bianca St. Ives – a highly skilled con-woman and thief – is in trouble. A revelation about her past has left her reeling, as well as making her the target of a network of assassins. Bianca was raised a fighter. She’ll try and outsmart her pursuers, but if it’s kill or be killed, she’s got her finger flush against the trigger.

But then Bianca’s father loops her in on a job that might just do the trick: recovering a collection of heavily guarded, priceless artifacts stolen during World War II, and return it to Germany. The price paid if she succeeds – intel that could finally bring down the shadowy forces seeking to bury her for good.

Faced with threats that circle closer with every move she makes, she knows the stakes have never been higher, but when you’re already living on borrowed time, you have to hustle if you want to live to see tomorrow.

ORDER THE NEXT IN THE SERIES, THE FIFTH DOCTRINE, NOW


Related Post